Massive Slate of Guitar Heroes Join for Disney CD

As unlikely as it seems, Paul Gilbert, Zakk Wylde, George Lynch, Ritchie Kotzen, Orianthi and more have teamed up to release a CD with Disney, “Disney Super Guitar”. It’s an instrumental album of covers of classic Disney songs performed by some of today’s most iconic guitar players. The CD was released today, 4/27/2018.

The tracks include:

1. Zakk Wylde – Beauty and the Beast (Beauty and the Beast)
2. Paul Gilbert – Under the Sea (The Little Mermaid)
3. Tak Matsumoto – When You Wish Upon a Star (Pinocchio)
4. Mike Orlando – A Whole New World (Aladdin)
5. Orianthi – Someday My Prince Will Come (Snow White and the Seven Dwarves)
6. George Lynch – Hellfire (The Hunchback of Notre Dame)
7. Richie Kotzen – Can You Feel the Love Tonight (Lion King)
8. Jeff Watson – Colors of the Wind (Pocahontas)
9. Phil X – Chim Chim Cher-ee (Mary Poppins)
10. Ron Thal – Reflection (Mulan)

You can listen to Paul Gilbert and Zakk Wylde’s performances right now! See below.

Tell us what you thought then share this out to your friends.

Paul Gilbert – Under The Sea

Zakk Wylde – Beauty and the Beast